Frequently Asked Questions

when india tourist visa will open

which country open tourist visa for indian

Countries such as Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Bahrain, Mongolia, Norway, Indonesia (especially Bali), Mauritius, Czech Republic, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Hungary, Singapore (which has eased a lot of travel restrictions) and Sweden are allowing fully vaccinated tourists to travel without quarantine.